North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb We are really pleased to announce that we have now been awarded the Platinum Green Tree Award! http://nnat.org.uk/we-are-really-pleased-to-announce-that-we-have-now-been-awarded-the-platinum-green-tree-award/ National Tree Week http://nnat.org.uk/national-tree-week-/ Last week to take part in National Tree Week the children at Antingham and Southrepps Primary School celebrated trees by investigating, drawing, planting and dressing them. Up close with the chickens http://nnat.org.uk/up-close-with-the-chickens/ The children are really enjoying the chicken's new home by the new build classrooms. Maya topic work in Owls Class! http://nnat.org.uk/maya-topic-work-in-owls-class/ The children in Owls Class have been busy investigating the Maya civilisation and have presented their findings in masks, collage and lego structures. Lots of learning but also lots of fun! Open Morning http://nnat.org.uk/open-morning/ at Antingham and Southrepps Primary School for ALL Prospective Parents. Hedgehogs and Squirrels Class to be awarded the Runners Up Certificate http://nnat.org.uk/hedgehogs-and-squirrels-class-to-be-awarded-the-runners-up-certificate/ We are so proud in Hedgehogs and Squirrels Class to be awarded the Runners Up Certificate for our gardens! Sheringham Park – Monday 18th July 2017 http://nnat.org.uk/sheringham-park--monday-18th-july-2017/ Another amazing day, this time made up of pond dipping, bug hunting, making land art and of course our teddy bears’ picnic. Felbrigg Hall – Wednesday 12th July 2017 http://nnat.org.uk/felbrigg-hall--wednesday-12th-july-2017/ A wonderful day of drawing, creating maps, singing and walking for Hedgehogs class. Our latest newsletter http://nnat.org.uk/our-latest-newsletter5/ REad all the latest news from Antingham and Southrepps Primary Antingham and Southrepps Primary School welcome a special visitor http://nnat.org.uk/antingham-and-southrepps-primary-school-welcome-a-special-visitor/ The children at Antingham and Southrepps Primary School welcomed a very special visitor to their school on Tuesday 4th July 2017. Shirley, who attended the school 70 years ago, engaged the children with stories about the fish, mash and beetroot school dinners, the headmaster’s house and the cane!