Antingham and Southrepps Primary

Star Wars for Finnbar’s Force

Read More

Sheringham High School

Year 7 SMSC Day -Trip to Boulogne

Read More

Sheringham High School

TITAN Award Winners get their Rewards

Read More

North Norfolk Academy Trust

Funding; The National Picture

Read More

Welcome To North Norfolk Academy Trust

The Trust is passionate about raising standards for our young people in North Norfolk. We aim to give students the very best education. Having Sheringham High, Antingham and Southrepps Primary, Gresham Village School and Stalham High working closely together will bring about enormous benefits for all four schools.

Latest news

Hedgehogs Class trip to Wroxham Barns

25th May 2018

On Wednesday 23rd May Hedgehogs Class had an amazing day at Wroxham Barns. The children were all able to feed a variety of animals including sheep and lambs, chickens and turkeys and they were able to hold and cuddle chicks, guinea pigs and rabiits. The chidlren are using their trip to help extend their learning which is focussed on designing and creating their own model farm.


Read more


Squirrels Class trip to West Runton beach

25th May 2018

On Monday May 15th, the Squirrel class were able to go to West Runton beach for a 'Fascinating Fossils' workshop, run by the Norfolk Wildlife Trust. We spent the morning the morning learning about the history of the cliffs and surrounding area and also had time to do our own fossil hunting! The afternoon was spent rock pooling, where we looked for different sea life.


Read more


Year 10 Exam Timetable

24th May 2018

Year 10 exams are from Monday 25th June to Tuesday 3rd July.


Read more


Shape of the school day during the exam period

11th May 2018

Due to some GCSE exams needing to start at 1pm, we will be operating a 2:1:2 timetable on the following days: Monday 14th May Tuesday 15th May Thursday 17th May Tuesday 22nd May Wednesday 23rd May Monday 4th June Tuesday 5th June Wednesday 6th June Friday 8th June Monday 11th June Tuesday 12th June Thursday 14th June Friday 15th June This means that lunch will be at the earlier time of 12:20 - 13:00 on these dates.


Read more


Read All News