North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Friday Closure & Homework! http://nnat.org.uk/friday-closure-homework/ Stalham High School will remain closed on Friday the 2nd of March due to the weather conditions. Please could all students check Show My Homework for and tasks set! Stalham Deep Learning Day Plan – Tuesday 20th Febuary 2018 http://nnat.org.uk/stalham-deep-learning-day-plan-tuesday-20th-febuary-2018/ News coverage of sexual offending and live streaming http://nnat.org.uk/news-coverage-of-sexual-offending-and-live-streaming/ Inter-house hamper competition http://nnat.org.uk/inter-house-hamper-competition/ Following last year’s success, we are once again running our inter-house hamper competition in aid of the Cromer District Food Bank (of which Stalham is a part). Surprise sporting personality http://nnat.org.uk/surprise-sporting-personality/ We are very excited to welcome a surprise sporting personality to Stalham High School tomorrow afternoon! Year 11 Mock Examinations 2017 w/c 4th December http://nnat.org.uk/year-11-mock-examinations-2017-wc-4th-december/ We will be providing an opportunity for Year 11 students to experience the demands of GCSE examinations in a formal setting. Christmas Lunch http://nnat.org.uk/christmas-lunch1/ We are holding our Christmas Lunch on Friday 15th December. Non-Uniform Day – Friday 17th November 2017 http://nnat.org.uk/non-uniform-day-friday-17th-november-2017/ As you may be aware, Friday 17th November is Children in Need’s annual appeal date. Christmas Concert http://nnat.org.uk/christmas-concert-1/ This year, the school will be hosting a Christmas Concert featuring groups including members of Stalham Brass Band and rock group Detour, performing a variety of Christmas and non-Christmas music Students’ photographs http://nnat.org.uk/students-photographs-/ We have now received the proof cards for students’ photographs and these will be handed out to students during tomorrow morning’s Form time.