North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Exam results Summer 2018 http://nnat.org.uk/exam-results-summer-2018/ Results will be available to students at the following times in the canopy Year 7 Academy day trip to Eton Vale http://nnat.org.uk/year-7-academy-day-trip-to-eton-vale/ Please meet at 7.50am at the school - we will be leaving at 8am YEAR 10 ACADEMY DAYS http://nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-days-/ JULY 17TH AND 18TH 2018 MUFTI Day http://nnat.org.uk/mufti-day1/ for Anti-Slavery July 13th 2018 SHS Historical Society leads the way in WW1 Remembrance Events http://nnat.org.uk/shs-historical-society-leads-the-way-in-ww1-remembrance-events/ Norfolk school joins forces with Royal British Legion in First World War project. YEAR 10 Academy Day programme http://nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-day-programme/ Parents, please read the letter, check Parent Mail and respond accordingly. Get Upskilled. Get Qualified. Get Working. http://nnat.org.uk/get-upskilled-get-qualified-get-working/ Free Microsoft course running in conjunction with Sheringham High School. URGENT SRE information; Parents/ Carers must reply to the data-sharing request sent by Parentmail http://nnat.org.uk/urgent-sre-information-parents-carers-must-reply-to-the-data-sharing-request-sent-by-parentmail/ Read the permission document here Sex and Relationships Education June 2018 http://nnat.org.uk/sex-and-relationships-education-june-2018/ Over the next few weeks, we will be delivering SRE to all students in Years 7 to 9. As you know, SRE is a part of the PSHE curriculum Important Parent Information http://nnat.org.uk/important-parent-information/ Parents of students in Year 7 & 8 - please read and respond