North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb BBC Studio Visit http://nnat.org.uk/bbc-studio-visit/ On 11th January nine Media and English students visited The Forum to look around the BBC studios. Sheringham High 2017 GCSE results explained http://nnat.org.uk/sheringham-high-2017-gcse-results-explained/ See our Powerpoint presentation New Sheringham High Breakfast Club! http://nnat.org.uk/new-sheringham-high-breakfast-club/ Starting January 22nd 2018 from approximately 8.00 until 8.30 a.m. Prime Minister Responds to Sheringham High Student ‘Soul Space’ Project http://nnat.org.uk/prime-minister-responds-to-sheringham-high-student-soul-space-project/ Thanks to our MP Norman Lamb, Sheringham High has the ear of the PM. Read the Downing Street reply to our campaign against climate change. Maths Revision Schedule http://nnat.org.uk/maths-revision-schedule/ All Year 11 students have been invited to join our Maths Champions our online revision group. REINFORCING HIGH STANDARDS OF BEHAVIOUR DURING LESSONS http://nnat.org.uk/reinforcing-high-standards-of-behaviour-during-lessons/ As you know and have come to expect from a very good school such as ours, we insist that our students behave very well during lessons in order for teachers to be able to do their job effectively and to deliver outstanding lessons. CHARITIES WEEK 2017 http://nnat.org.uk/charities-week-20171/ A huge thank – you to all students, staff and parents for your contributions to Charities Week. You will be pleased to know that we have raised almost £1,900 for the charity Alopecia UK, which was chosen by our students. BBC Voices http://nnat.org.uk/bbc-voices-/ This term year 12 media students worked with BBC Voices to film two short documentaries about a local artist and shop owner. Year 11 Leavers’ Hoodies; order now! http://nnat.org.uk/year-11-leavers-hoodies-order-now1/ Great new Christmas Edition of High Tide! http://nnat.org.uk/great-new-christmas-edition-of-high-tide-/ Have a read of all the latest news from Sheringham High