North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Life Balance project http://nnat.org.uk/life-balance-project/ Local charity Excel 2000 have been offered a fantastic opportunity to win £35,000 for Life Balance, a local project. SHS Students Star in BBC Films http://nnat.org.uk/shs-students-star-in-bbc-films/ Two SHS students, Oliver Potter and Josh Keeble spent a week last term with Evans Woolfe Media, a film company commissioned by the BBC to produce a series of films called ‘Geography: The Big Issues’. Year 8 Parents and Carers; Changes to calendar dates http://nnat.org.uk/year-8-parents-and-carers-changes-to-calendar-dates/ Earlier this year we consulted parents of SHS students regarding a change to our Key Stage 3 and 4 arrangements. GCSE Bitesize http://nnat.org.uk/gcse-bitesize/ How Parents and Carers Can Help. NHS Well being links and videos http://nnat.org.uk/nhs-well-being-links-and-videos/ During today's Year 11 assembly we explored online NHS services available to young people to support them during periods of exam stress. SHS Uniform Shop ‘Stevensons’ open after refit http://nnat.org.uk/shs-uniform-shop-stevensons-open-after-refit/ Sarah, Scarlett and the team at Stevenson school outfitters Norwich would like to thank all parents, carers and students for their patience during their recent refit. New Edition of High Tide http://nnat.org.uk/new-edition-of-high-tide/ OUT NOW! NORWICH PROM EVENT; COME AND GET READY FOR PROM! http://nnat.org.uk/norwich-prom-event-come-and-get-ready-for-prom/ Exclusive teen friendly event and will be held at Bar 11 in Norwich on Thursday 12th April from 10am - 5pm Exciting Careers Information http://nnat.org.uk/exciting-careers-information/ Aviation Careers Event, Tuesday 10th April Important Centre Assessment Information http://nnat.org.uk/important-centre-assessment-information/ Centre Assessed marks play a vital part of all students' exam preparation. All staff take great pains to ensure student work is marked accurately and fairly.