Term dates

Term dates 2017-18

Diary Dates - Summer Term 2018

June 2018

 

Monday 4th June

Pupils return to school

Monday 4th June

Year 4 & Year 5 Kwik Cricket Event – Mundesley Junior School

Monday 4th June to Friday 8th June

Road Safety Week

Tuesday 5th June

Year 5 Learning Festival at NWHS (pupils & parents) – 6.00pm

Wednesday 6th June

Norfolk Fire & Rescue Service – Fire Safety Talk for Year 1, 2 & 3 pupils

Thursday 7th June

Ian Semmons from the Poppy Line to talk to Hedgehogs & Squirrels Class

Thursday 7th June

Maths for Parents Afternoon – 3.15pm

Friday 8th June

Marion Grimes from Hedgehog Haven to visit Hedgehogs & Squirrels Class

Monday 11th June

Year 1 & Year 2 Athletics Event – Holt Primary

Wednesday 13th June to Friday 15th June

Year 5 & Year 6 Residential visit to London

Monday 18th June

KS2 Athletics Event – Mundesley Junior School

Tuesday 19th June

Sheringham High School Science Bus visit for Owls Class

Wednesday 20th June

Owls Class visit to Honing & Briggate Old Railway – Art workshop with Mrs Ollivier

Friday 22nd June

Hedgehogs Class & Squirrels Class – NATWEST Moneysense workshop with Amber Osborn

Wednesday 27th June

Hedgehogs Class visit to North Norfolk Railway (Aunty Dotty’s Seaside Holiday workshop)

Wednesday 27th June

Year 6 Induction Day at North Walsham High School

Thursday 28th June

Year 6 Induction Day at North Walsham High School

Friday 29th June

Owls Class - NATWEST Moneysense workshop with Amber Osborn

 

July 2018

 

Monday 2nd July

Year 4, 5 & 6 Kwik Cricket Developmental Event – Mundesley Junior School

Wednesday 4th July

Year 6 Induction Day at Aylsham High School

Thursday 5th July

Year 6 Induction Day at Aylsham High School

Thursday 5th July

Year 6 Induction Day at Cromer Academy

Friday 6th July

Year 6 Induction Day at Aylsham High School

Friday 6th July

Year 6 Induction Day at Cromer Academy

Monday 9th July

Squirrels & Owls Class visit to Gressenhall Farm & Workshouse

Tuesday 10th July

Sports Day – 1.15pm

Thursday 12th July

North Walsham High School – Year 6 Uniform Shop 3pm-7pm and Year 6 Information Evening 6pm-7pm

Tuesday 17th July

Back-up Sports Day – 1.15pm

Thursday 19th July

Summer Music Concert – 11.00am

Friday 20th July

School reports to Parents

Friday 20th July

Summer Fair – 2.00pm

Monday 23rd July

Leavers Assembly – 9.15am

Monday 23rd July

Parent Consultations after school reports – drop in appointments only between 3.30pm-5.30pm

Monday 23rd July

School Disco – 5.00pm-7.00pm

Tuesday 24th July

End of Summer Term

 

September 2018

 

Thursday 6th September

Pupils return to school